2024 Annual Meeting BallotWith the oversight of the Rector and the Senior Warden, the Vestry recommends the following individuals for election.

| 2024 Vestry Members | | | |
|---|---------------------|-------------------------------------|--|
| Hadyn Peery John Goettler Anne Rutherford Write in | Yes Yes Yes Yes | No No No No | |
| | | 2024 Endowment Committee | |
| Ed Beddow | Yes | □ No | |
| | | 2024 Convention Delegates | |
| Annie Sampson JR Dalby Ian MacLeod Paige MacLeod Alternates Robbi Farrow Brad Abrams Write in | Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes | No No No No | |